Bad Omens releases new music video for ‘ARTIFICIAL SUICIDE’


BAD OMEN have released a new clip!

The new clip, for the song ARTIFICIAL SUICIDE, from the Los Angeles-based metalcore band’s upcoming album, The death of peace of mind, scheduled for release in February

Watch the official ARTIFICIAL SUICIDE clip here:

“Making the record has changed us as songwriters and musicians” said the band about the next album. “In many ways I feel like it freed me up as an artist because every decision made during the writing process was for myself, not fearing anyone’s expectations. regarding the sound of our third album. Whether it’s our fans or our record company.

Singer Noah Sebastian and guitarist Joakim ‘Jolly’ Karlsson wrote, produced and designed the music themselves while the Grammy-nominated producer and songwriter Zakk Matterhorn [HALSEY, GRIMES, POPPY, BLINK-182] lent his talents to the mix and the master. “Sonically, we want to do something that you can’t come late or early too” Noah said. “You can’t cheat to make your way to the final act. You have to get on the ride and process it until the end. Songs are meant to be listened to from start to finish. We want you to take the whole trip with us. ”

Death Of Peace Of Mind is scheduled for release on February 25 via Sumerian Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on BAD OMENS, like their official page on Facebook.

Source link


About Author

Comments are closed.